Organization Chart

number of visits: 1913
 Position  first name and last name Phone number Email  
Chairman & Managing Director Esmaeel Zamani +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۸۲۸۲  ceo@arvandfreezone.com zamani
Board member Ali Shamkhani +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۸۲۸۲  info@arvandfreezone.com shamkhani
Board Member   Mohammad Fourozandeh +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۸۲۸۲  info@arvandfreezone.com forozandeh
Board Member Mohammad Mokhber Dezfuli +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۸۲۸۲  info@arvandfreezone.com mokhber
Deputy of Management Development Ahmad Rostami +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۷۰۲۵ rostami a.rostami
Deputy of Economic & Investment Mohammad Reza Motamedi +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۷۰۱۹ a.motamedi@arvandfreezone.com ۱L1A0464
Deputy of Civil & Technical Affairs Mouood Shamkhani +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۹۰۰۶ shamkhani mood_shamkhani
Deputy of Social, Culture & Tourism Seyed Morteza Neematzadeh +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۸۲۸۰ m.nematzadeh@arvandfreezone.com nematzadeh
Management of Managing Director Office Seyed Ebrahim Mirmusavi +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۸۲۸۱  mousavi@arvandfreezone.com  seyed_mirnousavi
Management of Attract Resources & Investment Mahmoud Eidan Torkzadeh +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۸۲۸۱  m.torkzadeh@arvandfreezone.com torkzadeh
Management of Public Relation & International Affairs Ebrahim Echresh +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۸۰۸۲ info Echresh01
Management of Performance & Objections Issa Khazinepour +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۴۰۱۷  khazinehpour@arvandfreezone.com khazinehpor2
Industrial Management Hasan Cheraghi Kotiani +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۷۰۱۱  h.cheraghi@arvandfreezone.com h.cheraghi
 Contract Management & Legal Affair Seyed zein-Alaabedin Moosavi +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۷۰۱۱  z.mousavi@arvandfreezone.com zeynolabedin_mousavi
Management of Budget & Planning Shirin Mishel Ghashghaei +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۸۰۸۰  info@arvandfreezone.com  
Management of Finance Fereidon Yazdanifar +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۷۰۱۱  f.yazdanifar@arvandfreezone.com
Management of Civil & Geographical Information Majid Rahimi +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۹۰۰۵  m.rahimi@arvandfreezone.com  rahimi
Tourism management Mehdi Asadian +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۸۰۸۰  m.asadian@arvandfreezone.com asadian
Management of Employment & Job Affairs Masoud Nejadhalafi +۹۸۶۳۱۳۳۳۸۰۸۴  info@arvandfreezone.com nezhadhallafi2
Management of Custom & Transit Jabar Aboodzadeh +۹۸۶۳۲۴۲۱۱۱۱۴  j.aboudzadeh@arvandfreezone.com aboodzadeh
Management of Ceremonial Hamid Nikpey   info hamid_nikpey
PrintFriendly and PDF